Management Team

Shanna T. Reece, Executive Director

sreece@theservantcenter.org 336-275-8585 ext 

Teresa Smith, Director of Operations

tsmith@theservantcenter.org 336-275-8585 ext 

Julie Silverman, Director of AmeriCorps Partnership to End Homelessness

jsilverman@theservantcenter.org 336-275-8585 ext 

Stacey Kyser, Director of Marketing and Development

skyser@theservantcenter.org  336-275-8585 ext 402

Debra Stokes, Director of Housing Services

dstokes@theservantcenter.org  336-275-8585 ext 

Jennifer Nichols, Director of Disability Services

jnichols@theservantcenter.org  336-275-8585 

Dina Winstead, Administrative Assistant                                                            dwinstead@theservantcenter.org  336-275-8585 

Lori Sambol, DAP Case Manager                                                                              lsambol@theservantcenter.org  336-275-8585 

Linda Bedell, DAP Administrative Assistant                                                       lbedell@theservantcenter.org 336-275-8585     

Craig Shary, Lead Housing Case Manager                                                            cshary@theservantcenter.org  336-275-8585       

Horace Beck, Servant House Resident Manager                                                hjbeck@theservantcenter.org 336-275-8585     

Dora Speight, SOAR Case Manager                                                                          dspeight@theservantcenter.org  336-275-8585 

Lucretia King, AmeriCorps Program Coordinator                                            lking@theservantcenter.org  336-275-8585           

Lucy Acosta, Marketing and Event Coordinator                                                lacosta@theservantcenter.org  336-275-8585 

Quenne Sloan, Servant House CNA/Med Tech                                                     qsloan@theservantcenter.org  336-275-8585   

Jackie Donnell, Servant House Cook                                                                       jdonnell@theservantcenter.org  336-275-8585                                  

%d bloggers like this: